Where To Watch Gamescom Opening Live 2022

The Events Are Coming!


Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022 is quickly approaching, bringing with it a host of announcements. But you might be wondering where to watch Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022.

READ MORE: Elden Ring Patch Notes- Patch 1.06

What time does the show start? Do we know anybody who will be there? We take a look and find out.

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022

Gamescom Opening Night Live is happening on August 23rd, 2022, and will take place at the following times:

  • 11:00 AM PT
  • 1:00 PM CDT
  • 2:00 PM ET
  • 7:00 PM BST

Usually, there’s a preshow to these, but nothing has yet been announced regarding that.

You’ll be able to watch the stream on YouTube, Twitch, and various other platforms. We’ll be updating this with links as we get them.

We know that the following games will be at Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022, with many more yet to be announced:

  • Sonic Frontiers
  • Return To Monkey Island
  • Goat Simulator 3
  • Unknown Worlds New Game

READ MORE: High On Life Release Date & Details

There are over thirty total games, so we can expect a lot more coming over the next week and a lot of surprises. Gamescom Opening Night Live last year had some huge games such as:

Some absolutely enormous titles there, so anything of that magnitude this year would be well worth the time.


WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more


Leave a Comment